Two Months in Review

Hi everyone. It’s been a while. I wanted to post some sort of life update and explanation for why I haven’t posted anything in the past two months. It was my intention to post two to three times per month, but recent trials have made that close to impossible. I hope that you all will accept this apology and explanation for my absence. 

School, work, and personal obligations have all contributed to the positive and negative stress that I experienced over my hiatus. I worked long hours at a writing center, coped with a recent car accident that I was involved in (yes, another one), and attempted to keep my school workload under control. I also chose the school that I would like to finish my undergraduate work at and prepared myself for accommodating those changes.

The stress is subsiding, and I am currently embracing the off-time that I will have from school and work this summer. The first three months of 2017 were interesting, to say the least. These last few months didn’t offset me from my goals completely, but did serve as minor setbacks. 

x

Bri

Leave a Reply

